Regional Sales Contacts

Eddy Stitt

Senior Vice President

Sales and Service

Phone: (281) 388-0277
Cell: (713) 392-0798
Fax: (403) 420-4300
Email: eddy_stitt@tcturbines.com

Darcy Simonelli

Vice President

Sales, Strategy and Business Development

Phone: (403) 420-4231
Cell: (403) 389-1115
Fax: (403) 420-4300
Email: darcy_simonelli@tcturbines.com

Bill Green

Director

Global Sales and Business Development

Phone: (403) 420-4232
Cell: (403) 613-9680
Fax: (403) 420-4300
Email: william_green@tcturbines.com

Marcus Nichols

Manager

Business Development United States

Phone: (281) 880-2900

Cell: (661) 805-1230

Fax: (281) 880-2992
Email: marcus_nichols@tcturbines.com

Scott Rowland

Regional Sales Manager

Western United States

Phone: (661) 836-4070

Cell: (661) 303-5890

Fax: (661) 836-4355
Email: scott_rowland@tcturbines.com

Lisa Henry

Manager

Package Power Parts

Phone: (281) 880-2906

Cell: (713) 264-2091

Fax: (281) 880-2992
Email: lisa_henry@tcturbines.com

Ron Inzana

Regional Sales Manager

Eastern United States and Eastern Canada

Phone: (315) 668-2105

Cell: (518) 796-0588

Fax: (315) 295-2510
Email: ron_inzana@tcturbines.com

Tom Hassell

Regional Sales Manager

Mid West United States

Phone: (720) 589-4295

Cell: (720) 589-4295

Fax: (281) 880-2992
Email: tom_hassell@tcturbines.com

Alberto Galan

Regional Sales Manager

South America

Phone: (58) 412 6445576

Cell: (58) 414-3611408

Fax: (403) 420-4300
Email: alberto_galan@tcturbines.com

Weldon Archer

Project Manager

Phone: (281) 880-2905

Cell: (713) 530-4208

Fax: (281) 880-2992
Email: weldon_archer@tcturbines.com

Liew Teck Seng

Regional Sales Manager

Asia

Phone: +65 9030-8838

Cell: +65 9030-8838

Fax: +65 6458-0407
Email: liew_teckseng@tcturbines.com

Deekshith Parassini

Regional Sales Manager

Middle East

Phone: +971 50 822 5362

Cell: +971 50 822 5362

Fax: +971 2 665 7879
Email: deekshith_parassini@tcturbines.com

Ayyan Bari

Regional Sales Manager

Europe

Phone: +44 (0) 1236-466113

Cell: +44 (0) 7837-192570

Email: ayyan_bari@tcturbines.com

Tim Smith

Regional Sales Manager

Australia and New Zealand

Phone: +61 4884-45762

Cell: +61 4884-45762

Fax: (403) 420 4300
Email: tim_smith@tcturbines.com

© 2016 by TransCanada Turbines.